UK mainland delivery is within 8 working days for the majority of our products

Directory of Curtain Pole Fitters

Adrian Collins

Herefordshire | Gloucestershire | Bristol | Wales

01432 840 550 | 07855 322 331

adrian.collins59@gmail.com

 

Alize Curtains and Blinds

Covering South Wales into Central London

07950 418 009 | 01656 667 229

curtainfitter@ymail.com 

www.alizecurtains.co.uk

 

Andrew Taylor

Tunbridge Wells

07973 106 942

andrew@andrewtaylor-curtainfitter.co.uk

 

Brian David Philp

Northamptonshire | Nationwide

07790024188

brian.philp@brianphilp.com

 

Canterbury Curtain Track Company

East Kent

01227 749 269

pjtracks@gmail.com

 

Crest Fitters

SW London | Surrey

07703 647 114

crestfitters@hotmail.com

 

Fitt Expert

London | Hertfordshire | Buckinghamshire | Oxfordshire

www.fittexpert.com

hq@fittexpert.com

02078719927 | 07941679583

 

John Knighting

SW London | North Surrey

07812 093 975

 

Mark Howden

Tunbridge Wells area

07968 606 407

markhowden@curtainandblindfitter.co.uk

www.curtainandblindfitter.co.uk 

 

OTRT

Warren Brown

Surrey and surrounding area

www.otrt.co.uk

warren@otrt.co.uk

07931 819933 | 0845 257 0878

  

Pro-Fit UK

David Gladstone

London | Home Counties | Sussex | Surrey | Hampshire | Dorset | Wiltshire

01252 408 676

www.pro-fitt.co.uk

david.gladstone@pro-fit.co.uk

 

Pro - Fit Blinds

London | Kent | Essex | Sussex

07709 178 459

tony@pro-fitblinds.co.uk

 

Spratlings Ltd

Essex

01268 530 472

admin@spratlings.co.uk

 

Terence Porter

Surrey

01306 731 732

living-spaces@talktalk.net

  

Tim Griffiths Curtains

Gloucestershire

07915 072 408

t.m.griffiths@zen.co.uk

 

Tracking and Hanging

London | Nationwide | International 

0208 674 9142 | 07860 330 191

trackingandhanging@hotmail.co.uk

Back to the top