Directory of Curtain Pole Fitters

Adrian Collins

Herefordshire | Gloucestershire | Bristol | Wales

01432 840 550 | 07855 322 331

adrian.collins59@gmail.com

 

Andrew Taylor

Tunbridge Wells

07973 106 942

andrew@andrewtaylor-curtainfitter.co.uk

 

Brian David Philp

Northamptonshire | Nationwide

07790024188

brian.philp@brianphilp.com

 

Canterbury Curtain Track Company

East Kent

01227 749 269

pjtracks@gmail.com

 

Crest Fitters

SW London | Surrey

07703 647 114

crestfitters@hotmail.com

 

Fitt Expert

London | Hertfordshire | Buckinghamshire | Oxfordshire

www.fittexpert.com

hq@fittexpert.com

02078719927 | 07941679583

 

John Knighting

SW London | North Surrey

07812 093 975

 

Mark Howden

Tunbridge Wells area

07968 606 407

markhowden@curtainandblindfitter.co.uk

www.curtainandblindfitter.co.uk 

 

OTRT

Warren Brown

Surrey and surrounding area

www.otrt.co.uk

warren@otrt.co.uk

07931 819933 | 0845 257 0878

 

PMB Design

UK wide

01494 714 944

paulb2121@gmail.com

 

Pro-Fit UK

David Gladstone

London | Home Counties | Sussex | Surrey | Hampshire | Dorset | Wiltshire

01252 408 676

www.pro-fitt.co.uk

david.gladstone@pro-fit.co.uk

 

Pro - Fit Blinds

London | Kent | Essex | Sussex

07709 178 459

tony@pro-fitblinds.co.uk

 

Spratlings Ltd

Essex

01268 530 472

admin@spratlings.co.uk

 

Terence Porter

Surrey

01306 731 732

living-spaces@talktalk.net

  

Tim Griffiths Curtains

Gloucestershire

07915 072 408

t.m.griffiths@zen.co.uk

 

Tracking and Hanging

London | Nationwide | International 

0208 674 9142 | 07860 330 191

trackingandhanging@hotmail.co.uk

Measuring Guide

What curtain pole length do I need?

Walcot House measuring guide for curtain poles

Measure the width of your window (cm)

Add a minimum of 15cm either side, preferably more, but for full curtains or wide windows allow at least 25cm if you have the room, excluding the length of the finials (decorative pole ends).

Choose a stock pole length. If you want it cut to a bespoke length, fill out the "cut pole to size" notes box, and we will do this at no extra charge. 
    Helpful tip: Ensure there is room for your finials beyond the ends of your pole.
    Back to the top